«And the Wailers - Burnin’» Bob Marley


Author Bob Marley
CDDB ID ab0b7f0d
MusicBrainz ID 826e14ee-15ba-4d72-923a-8c3d11352c02
Discog Master ID a2050982


  1. Get Up, Stand Up
  2. Hallelujah Time
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Burnin’ and Lootin’
  5. Put It On
  6. Small Axe
  7. Pass It On
  8. Duppy Conqueror
  9. One Foundation
  10. Rasta Man Chant
  11. Reincarnated Souls
  12. No Sympathy
  13. The Oppressed Song