« Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band »



Artist Beatles
Album Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
Produced by George Martin
Recording label Parlophone
Recorded in 1967
Genre Rock/Rock & Roll
Format FLAC
Sample Frequency [Hz] 44100 Hz
Channels 2
Resolution [bits] 16
CDDB ID db0fe60e
MusicBrainz ID 44b7cab1-0ce1-404e-9089-b458eb3fa530
Discog Master ID 23934


  1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  2. With A Little Help From My Friends
  3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  4. Getting Better
  5. Fixing A Hole
  6. She's Leaving Home
  7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
  8. Within You Without You
  9. When I'm Sixty-Four
  10. Lovely Rita
  11. Good Morning Good Morning
  12. Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  13. A Day In The Life
  14. img011.tif.bz2

Information was most recently updated Sat Oct 1 08:31:44 2022