« Ummagumma »


Pink Floyd's first release on Harvest Records. Originally released 25 October 1969. The First Disc (SHDW 1) is Live Album. Sources of the original studio recordings: - A1 ‎– "[m


Artist Pink Floyd
Album Ummagumma
Recording label Harvest
Recorded in 1969
Genre Other
Format FLAC
Sample Frequency [Hz] 44100 Hz
Channels 2
Resolution [bits] 16
CDDB ID 1e094c04
MusicBrainz ID c1ad763c-431a-4134-94b6-8ac508154b7b
Discog Master ID 20692


  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
  3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  4. A Saucerful Of Secrets
  5. Sysyphus Part One
  6. Sysyphus Part Two
  7. Sysyphus Part Three
  8. Sysyphus Part Four
  9. Grantchester Meadows
  10. Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict
  11. The Narrow Way Part One
  12. The Narrow Way Part Two
  13. The Narrow Way Part Three
  14. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party Part One - Entrance
  15. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party Part Two - Entertainment
  16. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party Part Three - Exit

Information was most recently updated Sun Sep 25 04:18:03 2022