« HELP! »


This master is for the 14 track version with all tracks performed by The Beatles. A similarly titled 12-track soundtrack album was compiled by Capitol in the U.S.A. which consisted of seven Beatle tracks and five instrumentals performed by George Martin & his Orchestra. For the 12- track soundtrack version see [m557656].


Artist Beatles
Album HELP!
Produced by George Martin
Recording label Parlophone
Recorded in 1965
Genre Rock
Format FLAC
Sample Frequency [Hz] 44100 Hz
Channels 2
Resolution [bits] 16
CDDB ID d80e060f
MusicBrainz ID 40825ca0-0568-3de0-bbe7-d5e07ed9a191
Discog Master ID 45895


  1. Help!
  2. The Night Before
  3. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  4. I Need You
  5. Another Girl
  6. You're Going To Lose That Girl
  7. Ticket To Ride
  8. Act Naturally
  9. It's Only Love
  10. You Like Me Too Much
  11. Tell Me What You See
  12. I've Just Seen A Face
  13. Yesterday
  14. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  15. img008.tif.bz2

Information was most recently updated Sat Oct 1 08:30:43 2022