«Between Worlds: The Collected Ile-Rien and Cineth Stories»

book ..

This collection of short stories and novelettes includes the previously published stories “The Potter’s Daughter” (a prequel to the novel The Element of Fire), “Holy Places,” “Rites of Passage,” “Houses of the Dead,” “Reflections” (the Giliead and Ilias stories, prequels to the Fall of Ile-Rien trilogy), as well as “Night at the Opera” (a Nicholas and Reynard story original to this collection, set before the Nebula-nominated novel The Death of the Necromancer).

Language English
Author Martha Wells
This Edition 2015
First Published 2015
Published by Martha Wells
Google Books ID KPmKtAEACAAJ
Amazon ID B00VSBRC4M