« Häxan och Lejonet » C. S. Lewis (Novel); James Beihold (Storyboard Artist)


Siblings Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter step through a magical wardrobe and find the land of Narnia. There, they discover a charming, once peaceful kingdom that has been plunged into eternal winter by the evil White Witch, Jadis. Aided by the wise and magnificent lion, Aslan, the children lead Narnia into a spectacular, climactic battle to be free of the Witch's glacial powers forever.


Series Chronicles of Narnia #1
Original title The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
Author C. S. Lewis (Novel); James Beihold (Storyboard Artist)
Year 1988
First Published 1988
Amazon ID B00DQ6DNOA
IMDB ID. tt0363771
International Article Number 5055605903435


Information was most recently updated Thu Sep 29 11:51:43 2022