« Den Siste Tempelriddaren » Suzette Couture (Writer)


The Last Templar is a four-hour Canadian miniseries, based on the 2005 novel The Last Templar, which aired in the U.S. on January 25 and 26, 2009, starring Mira Sorvino, Scott Foley, Victor Garber, Anthony Lemke, Kenneth Welsh, Danny Blanco Hall and Omar Sharif. The miniseries is produced by Muse Entertainment Enterprises. Emmy Award-winning Robert Halmi Sr., along with Robert Halmi Jr., and Michael Prupas are the executive producers.


Original title The Last Templar
Author Suzette Couture (Writer)
Year 2009
First Published 2009
IMDB ID. tt1197580


Information was most recently updated Sat Oct 1 05:24:03 2022