« Skjellettøyas hemmelighet » Robert Arthur


Skeleton Island is the next stop for The Three Investigators, where they encounter a movie company and a ghost.


Series Alfred Hitchcock og de tre detektivene #6
Original title The Secret of Skeleton Island
Language Norwegian
Author Robert Arthur
Year Forlagshuset, 1966
First Published 1966

Information was most recently updated Sun Oct 2 11:08:20 2022